Wed. Sep. 17 Fri. Sep. 19 Sat. Sep. 20 Sun. Sep. 21 Mon. Sep. 22 Tue. Sep. 23 Wed. Sep. 24 Thu. Sep. 25 Fri. Sep. 26 Sat. Sep. 27 Sun. Sep. 28 Sun. Oct. 19 Tue. Oct. 21 Wed. Oct. 22 Thu. Oct. 23 Fri. Oct. 24 Sat. Oct. 25 Tue. Oct. 28 Wed. Oct. 29 Thu. Oct. 30 Fri. Oct. 31 Sat. Nov. 1 Mon. Nov. 3 Tue. Nov. 4 Wed. Nov. 5 Thu. Nov. 6 Fri. Nov. 7 Sat. Nov. 8 Sat. Nov 10 Sat. Nov. 11 Wed. Nov. 12
New York, NY
Allston, MA
Montreal, QC
Toronto, ON
Detroit, MI
Chicago, IL
St. Paul, MN
Omaha, NE
Denver, CO
Salt Lake city, UT
Las Vegas, NV
La Rochelle, FR
Paris, FR
Toulouse, FR
Barcelona, ES
Madrid, ES
Lisbon, PT
Clermont Ferrand, FR
Geneva, CH
Bologna, IT
Rome, IT
Venice, IT
Amsterdam, NL
Hamburg, DE
Dresden, DE
Berlin, DE
Copenhagen, DK
Stockholm, SE
Manchester, UK
Leeds, UK
London, UK
@ Webster Hall *
@ Great Scott #
@ Pop Montreal at Club Soda #
@ Danforth Music Hall #
@ Trinosophes#
@ Thalia Hall #
@ Turf Club #
@ The Waiting Room #
@ Bluebird Theater #
@ Urban Lounge#
@ Beauty Bar #
@ La Sirène
@ La Cigale
@ Le Bikini
@ Sala Apolo
@ But
@ ZDB
@ La Coopérative de Mai
@ PTR Usine
@ Locomotiv
@ Locanda Atlantide
@ Interzone Art Centre
@ Paradiso
@ Knust
@ Beatpol
@ Astra Kulturhaus
@ Pumpehuset
@ Kägelbanan Södra Teatern
@ Gorilla
@ Brudenell Social Club
@ Electric Ballroom
# w/ La Luz     * w/ Wand